Contact Us

Contact us by submitting your email inquiry below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Village Officials

(Please note that all Village Board e-mail
addresses consist of the first initial,
last name, followed by "".)

Mayor Frank A. Bart

Village Clerk Gina Strelecki

Trustee Lincoln F. Knight

Trustee John F. Barbini Ed.D.

Trustee Linda Starkey

Trustee Ken Arnswald

Trustee Chuck Black

Trustee Teri Burke


Village Administration

Village Administrator

Doug Maxeiner


Village Treasurer/Director of Finance – TBD

Chief of Police
Patrick Yost

Director of Economic and Community Development – TBD

Director of Public Works
Brad Fink

Director of Building, Zoning & Planning
Chris Miller