Contact Us

Contact us by submitting your email inquiry below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Village Officials

(Please note that all Village Board e-mail
addresses consist of the first initial,
last name, followed by "@wauconda-il.gov".)

Mayor Frank A. Bart
fbart@wauconda-il.gov

Village Clerk Gina Strelecki
gstrelecki@wauconda-il.gov

Trustee Lincoln F. Knight
lknight@wauconda-il.gov

Trustee John F. Barbini Ed.D.
jbarbini@wauconda-il.gov

Trustee Linda Starkey
lstarkey@wauconda-il.gov

Trustee Ken Arnswald
karnswald@wauconda-il.gov

Trustee Chuck Black
cblack@wauconda-il.gov

Trustee Teri Burke
tburke@wauconda-il.gov

 

Village Administration

Village Administrator

Doug Maxeiner

dmaxeiner@wauconda-il.gov

 

Village Treasurer/Director of Finance – TBD


Chief of Police
Patrick Yost
pyost@waucondapolice.com

Director of Economic and Community Development
Linda Krajniak
lkrajniak@wauconda-il.gov

Director of Public Works
Brad Fink
bfink@wauconda-il.gov

Director of Building, Zoning & Planning
Chris Miller
cmiller@wauconda-il.gov