Submit E-mail Inquiry

Contact us by submitting your email inquiry below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Village Officials

Mayor Frank A. Bart

Village Clerk Gina Strelecki

Trustee Lincoln F. Knight

Trustee John F. Barbini Ed.D.

Trustee Linda Starkey

Trustee Ken Arnswald

Trustee Chuck Black

Trustee Tim Howe


Village Administration

Village Administrator

Doug Maxeiner


Village Treasurer/Director of Finance/HR/IT – TBD

Chief of Police
Patrick Yost

Director of Public Works
Brad Fink

Director of Economic and Community Development

Director of Building, Zoning & Planning
Chris Miller